Home / About the Company

ABOUT COMPANY

LLC "PromService" works in the field of industrial information technology and specializes in the implementation and subsequent operation and technical support of software and hardware automation in the field of transport, trade and industry.

Currently, the main activity of the company is the automation of passenger transportation by rail.

LLC "PromService" provides installation, service, operation and technical support of software and hardware complexes and information and control systems.

As part of technical support, PromService LLC has implemented and is developing a distance learning system for its clients. For this purpose, we have created a Training Center (license of the Ministry of Education No. 17700), which is responsible for the creation and development of Training Portals, the development of electronic courses, the creation of interactive simulators and simulators.

The company PromService LLC, founded in 2013, has already established itself as a highly professional team, capable of a flexible and systematic approach to solving assigned tasks, as a stable enterprise and a reliable business partner for many suburban passenger companies throughout Russia.

In order to achieve and maintain a level of service quality that always meets the requirements of customers, to create a reputation as a reliable partner, PromService LLC has implemented a quality management system, as evidenced by the obtained certificates of conformity ISO 9001: 2008 (GOST ISO 9001: 2011).

Company requisites LLC "PromService"

PromService LLC: 620075, Yekaterinburg, Malysheva st., 51, office 1505,+7 (343) 380-99-41, info@promservice-ek.ru© 2013 – 2020 PromService LLC

  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Twitter
  • Одноклассники Social Иконка

Главная / О Компании

О КОМПАНИИ

ООО «ПромСервис» работает в области промышленных информационных технологий и специализируется на внедрении и последующей эксплуатации и технической поддержке программно-аппаратных средств автоматизации в сфере транспорта, торговли и промышленности.

В настоящее время основным направлением деятельности компании является автоматизация деятельности пассажирских перевозок железнодорожным транспортом.

ООО «ПромСервис» обеспечивает монтаж, сервисное обслуживание, эксплуатацию и техническую поддержку программно-технических комплексов и информационно-управляющих систем.

В рамках технической поддержки ООО «ПромСервис» внедрил и развивает систему дистанционного обучения для своих клиентов. С этой целью нами был создан Учебный центр (лицензия Министерства образования № 17700), который отвечает за создание и развитие Учебных порталов, разработку  электронных курсов, создание интерактивных тренажеров и симуляторов.

Компания ООО «ПромСервис», организованная в 2013 году, уже успела зарекомендовать себя как высокопрофессиональная команда, способная гибко и системно подходить к решению поставленных задач, как устойчивое предприятие и надежный деловой партнер для многих пригородных пассажирских компаний по всей России.

С целью достижения и поддержания уровня качества услуг, всегда удовлетворяющего требованиям Заказчиков, создания репутации надежного партнера ООО «ПромСервис» внедрил систему менеджмента качества, о чем свидетельствуют полученные сертификаты соответствия ISO 9001:2008 (ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011).

Реквизиты компании ООО «ПромСервис»

ООО «ПромСервис»: 620075, г.Екатеринбург, ул.Малышева, д.51, оф.1505, +7 (343) 380-99-41, info@promservice-ek.ru, © 2013 – 2020 «ПромСервис»

  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Twitter
  • Одноклассники Social Иконка